melodi yang mencerahkanku

akhir akhir ini saya lagi suka banget dengerin lagu lagunya Endah n Rhesa… diulang berkali kali juga nggak bosen..

yang paling saya suka adalah uncle Jim dan When you love someone.. ini nih liriknyaa..

When You Love Someone
I love you but it’s not so easy to make you here with me

I wanna touch and hold you forever but you’re still in my dream

And I can’t stand to wait your love is coming to my life

But I still have a time to break a silence
When you love someone just be brave to say

That you want him to be with you

When you hold your love don’t ever let him go

Or you will loose your chance to make your dream come true
I used to hide and watch you from a distance

And I knew you realized

I was looking for a time to get closerAt least to say “Hello”

And I can’t stand to wait ‘till night is coming to my life
When you love someone just be brave to say

That you want him to be with you

When you hold your love don’t ever let him go

Or you will loose your chance to make your dream come true
I never thought that Im so strong

I stuck on you and wait so long

But when love comes it can’t be wrong

Don’t ever give up, just try and try to get what you want

Cause love will find the way

dan ini Liriknya Uncle Jim,

Uncle Jim
There is a man whose called Uncle Jim

Doesn’t have home, he’s sleeping on the street

He use to play his old violin

Singing while tap dancing with his feet
I always see him every morning

He gives me strength and spirit with his smile

I wait the train until it’s coming

Wave my hand and then he says “Goodbye”
Rising up to major notes, falling down to minor chordsI always remember all the words

Don’t worry, be happy.. he shout at me that im so pretty

Maybe people think that he’s so crazyUncle Jim, you make my world becomes beautiful

Play the melody once more
Rising up to major notes, falling down to minor chords

I always remember all the words

Don’t worry, be happy.. he shout at me that im so pretty

Maybe people think that he’s so crazy

But now he’s gone and cant be found

Maybe he has left this town.. oh..what my day is gonna be?
Uncle Jim, I heard the latest news today..I send my message to you when I pray

dan bagaimana makna lirik itu bagi saya…

mungkin kalau When you love someone,, lagu itu tepat banget yah untuk jadi soundtrack hati saya saat ini.. haha..

dan Uncle Jim, dari Lirik itu saya mendapat pencerahan bahwa

semua orang berharga dalam hidup kita, siapapun dia,,  dan buat semua orang merasa kita berharga dalam hidupnya dengan melakukan hal hal yang membahagiakan meskipun itu hanyalah hal sepele,, karena kebahagian tak memandang sebesar apa,, tapi bagaimana caranya

 

Leave a Reply

